Sermons

Sunday, February 28

Sunday 28 February 2021

Genesis 1:26–28 Romans 8:38–39 Genesis 2:18–25

Sunday, February 21

In the beginning

Genesis 2:1–17 Isaiah 51:1–6

Monday, February 15

Daily Prayer - Tuesday 16th February 2021

Matthew 14:22–36 Genesis 1:24–28

Sunday, February 14

Sunday 14 February 2021

Matthew 10:29 Romans 3:23 2 Corinthians 3:18

Friday, February 12

Daily Prayer - Monday 15th February 2021

Matthew 14:1–21 Genesis 1:20–23

Wednesday, February 10

Daily Prayer - Thursday 11th February 2021

Genesis 1:14–16 Matthew 13:1–30

Wednesday, February 10

Daily Prayer - Friday 12th February 2021

Genesis 1:17–19 Matthew 13:31–58

Monday, February 8

Daily Prayer - Tuesday 9th February 2021

Matthew 12:22–37 Genesis 1:5–8

Monday, February 8

Daily Prayer - Wednesday 10th February 2021

Matthew 12:38–50 Genesis 1:9–13

View all